Preparations You Should Make Before Using Google Plus Shut Down Use Blogger Profile On Blogger.
![]() |
| Using Google Plus Shut Down |
Hi Everyone if you Are a Blogger user you find a Notice on
your Blogger Dashboard Like Below
You can check that Full Link here
Last year in October 2018, Google Plus’s (Google+’s) data
was leaked and about 500,000 Profiles were affected by this leak. Google
acknowledged this issue and announced that they will soon be shutting down
Google+. Later, another bug was detected that could result in risk data of
about 52.5 Million users. The shutdown timeline has been released by Google.
Now we have to understand how long they work on Google Plus.
![]() |
| Using Google Plus Shut Down |
Buy Domain in Cheap Prices:-Buy Domain in @20 Rs. Now Grab the Deal With HostKarLe
Google+
On April 2nd, your Google+ account and any Google+ pages you
created will be shut down and we will begin deleting content from consumer
Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your
Google+ pages will also be deleted. You can download and save your content,
just make sure to do so before April. Note that photos and videos backed up in
Google Photos will not be deleted, said Google.
The Timeline of the shutdown process is as follows.
By February 4, people
will not be able to create new Google+ Profile pages, communities or events.
The comments made using Google+ on Blogger will be removed
starting March 7th and on all other websites, it will be removed by April 2nd.
The Google+ sign in buttons will stop working in a few weeks
and in some cases, it will be replaced with the Google Sign in button.
Starting March 2019, Google+ community owners and moderators
who are downloading data from their communities will gain additional data for
downloading. This includes components like the Author, body, and photos for
every community post in a public community,
And finally, on April 2nd, all the Google+ accounts, photos,
videos, and other content will be started to be deleted. However, Photos and
Videos backed up on Google Chrome will not be deleted.
But if you’re a G Suite customer, Google+ for your G Suite
account should remain active. You can also expect a new look and new features
soon.
You can download your Google+ Data using Google Takeout.
And the Important Part of that if you are a blogger and
using Google Plus Profile On Your Blogger hosted site. You need to change your
Google Profile to Blogger Profile,
Let’s Started.
Login to Blogger.com and log into your Blogger Account with
Gmail Account.
Now You Can see your
blogger Dashboard if you create any blogger hosted blogs.
Now Click on the Setting option in your Blogger Dashboard Menu.
Now Click on the User Setting option under Setting Menu.
![]() |
| Blogger-Profile |
You have to choose
the blogger checkbox option for switching your Google plus Profile into Blogger
Profile and save that Setting. Now your Blogger Profile for the blog is changed,
but you can edit your blogger profile by click on the edit option
Edit your Privacy
Share my profile
Set your profile privacy as your
wish to want to share with your readers or not.
Show my blogs
How many of your blogs are active or
not all you can set as you wish.
Show sites I follow
Which sites you follow on blogger
profile.
Edit your Identity
Username
Email address
Email address for readers to
contact you.
Display name
The name used to sign your blog
posts. ?
Bonus Post:- How To Submit a Sitemap To Yandex Webmaster Tools
You can customize your blogger profile as you can want and
Click on the Save Button.
Now your blogger profile is Saved and Changed.
SEO tips Follow us and Keep Share With your Friends.
Thank You.


